Calendar

Fall Weekend

October 11-13, 2013

2014 Camp Dates

Mini-Session
June 28 - July 5, 2014 (open to 7 - 9 year old campers)

Session 1
June 28 - July 12, 2014

Session 2
July 12 - July 26, 2014

Full Session
June 28 - July 26, 2014

City Representatives & Recruitment Party Schedule

Nashville, TN – 3 PM Sunday, January 12, 2014:
For more information please contact:
Robin Kress at robinkress11@gmail.com/615-974-9722
Bonney Todd at bonneytodd@comcast.net/615-364-8496
Memphis, TN :
Please contact:
Libby Shackelford at libby.shackelford@gmail.com/901-270-7470
Shelley Floyd at sfloyd@newsouthcapital.com/901-461-9032
Clarksdale, MS
Please contact:
Laurie Anne Evans at laurieannevans65@gmail.com/662-302-0200
Sue Haaga at shcraig77@hotmail.com/662-902-7047
Greenville, MS:
Please contact:
Janelle Douglas at jhdouglas@bellsouth.net/662-832-7789
Martha Love Bradley at ebradley@tecinfo.com/662-347-0164
Ginny Owens Cochran at g_cochran@suddenlink.net/662-332-4731
Atlanta/Marietta/Sandy Springs, GA :
Please contact:
Samantha Osby at samantha.osby@yahoo.com/770-833-1573
Kendall Williams at kcwilliams@weather.com/404-431-5791
New Orleans, LA:
Please contact:
Jenny Martin Stolier at jenstolier@hotmail.com/504-400-4949
Colleen Lusignan at clusignan@cox.net/504-415-1107
Coco Judd at coco18@cox.net/504-427-7156

Interested in a party in your area, contact us here: camprivalake@gmail.com

A word from our Directors

March is the month of green
Saturday, 08 March 2014

March is the month of green - traditionally for St. Patrick's Day, but for us at CRL it is also a celebration of our camp colors green and white. During March we process applications (we still have room if your summer itinerary is not yet complete), and our staff is in full swing planning fun activities for the summer. Our CRL Board of Directors meets each March to formalize logistics, and we do plenty of reminiscing on our years at Riva-Lake while putting together a fun-filled summer program for our campers! If you've signed up, you'll be hearing more soon, and if not - there is still time to "be green" this summer!

Camp Videox