Address During Camp Sessions:

Camp Riva-Lake

1281 Riva Lake Road

Winchester, TN  37398

 

Winter Address:

PO Box 13591 

New Orleans, LA  70185

 

Connect With Us

Facebook Image

Calendar

Fall Weekend

October 10-13, 2014

2015 Camp Dates

Session 1A
Monday, July 6 - Sunday, July 12, 2015

Session 1B
Monday, July 6 - Sunday, July 19, 2015

Session 2A
Sunday, July 19 - Sunday, July 26, 2015

Session 2B
Sunday, July 19 - Saturday, Aug 1, 2015

Session 3
Sunday, July 12 - Saturday, Aug 1, 2015

Full Session
Monday, July 6 - Saturday, Aug 1, 2015

City Representatives & Recruitment Party Schedule

Nashville, TN, Saturday, Nov. 9, 2014 :
For more information please contact:
Robin Kress at robinkress11@gmail.com/615-483-8686
Bonney Todd at bonneytodd@comcast.net/615-364-8496
Memphis, TN, Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014 :
Please contact:
Libby Shackelford at libby.shackelford@gmail.com/901-270-7470
Shelley Floyd at sfloyd@newsouthcapital.com/901-461-9032
Clarksdale, MS, Monday, Dec. 8, 2014:
Please contact:
Becca Etheridge at rpetheridge@att.net
Sue Haaga at shcraig77@hotmail.com/662-902-7047
Atlanta/Marietta/Sandy Springs, GA, Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014:
Please contact:
Samantha Osby at samantha.osby@yahoo.com/770-833-1573
Kara Morris at karabmorris@gmail.com
New Orleans, LA, Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015:
Please contact:
Jenny Martin Stolier at jenstolier@hotmail.com/504-400-4949
Colleen Lusignan at clusignan@cox.net/504-415-1107
Coco Judd at coco18@cox.net/504-427-7156
McLean, VA :
Please contact:
Kim Kempf at at itskimkempf@gmail.com/703-581-8124

Interested in a party in your area, contact us here: camprivalake@gmail.com

A word from our Directors

"BSE": the catch phrase of Summer 2014!
Thursday, 08 January 2015

As we enter a new year, the Camp directors are already busy planning for a fabulous Summer 2015. With recent recruiting parties across the country, we are excited to see so many returning campers making plans with us this summer, and welcoming new girls to our camp family. New Years resolutions are common this time of year, and we have one we hope you'll join us in: committing time to being in nature, all year round. Like many camps, Riva-Lake is inextricably connected to the beautiful natural setting that we are blessed with. During time at camp, we hear the wind in the trees, see the rays of sunshine reflect on the lake, join the birds in song and truly soak in the great outdoors. It takes more effort to disconnect from the digital world we live in during the rest of the year, but it is so important. We hope you'll join us in spending time in nature - even in these cold winter months - and appreciating our world. We look forward to celebrating nature with you in our unique CRL fashion this summer.

Camp Videox