Calendar

Fall Weekend

October 11-13, 2013

2014 Camp Dates

Mini-Session
June 28 - July 5, 2014 (open to 7 - 9 year old campers)

Session 1
June 28 - July 12, 2014

Session 2
July 12 - July 26, 2014

Full Session
June 28 - July 26, 2014

City Representatives & Recruitment Party Schedule

Nashville, TN – 3 PM Sunday, January 12, 2014:
For more information please contact:
Robin Kress at robinkress11@gmail.com/615-974-9722
Bonney Todd at bonneytodd@comcast.net/615-364-8496
Memphis, TN :
Please contact:
Libby Shackelford at libby.shackelford@gmail.com/901-270-7470
Shelley Floyd at sfloyd@newsouthcapital.com/901-461-9032
Clarksdale, MS
Please contact:
Laurie Anne Evans at laurieannevans65@gmail.com/662-302-0200
Sue Haaga at shcraig77@hotmail.com/662-902-7047
Greenville, MS:
Please contact:
Janelle Douglas at jhdouglas@bellsouth.net/662-832-7789
Martha Love Bradley at ebradley@tecinfo.com/662-347-0164
Ginny Owens Cochran at g_cochran@suddenlink.net/662-332-4731
Atlanta/Marietta/Sandy Springs, GA :
Please contact:
Samantha Osby at samantha.osby@yahoo.com/770-833-1573
Kendall Williams at kcwilliams@weather.com/404-431-5791
New Orleans, LA:
Please contact:
Jenny Martin Stolier at jenstolier@hotmail.com/504-400-4949
Colleen Lusignan at clusignan@cox.net/504-415-1107
Coco Judd at coco18@cox.net/504-427-7156

Interested in a party in your area, contact us here: camprivalake@gmail.com

A word from our Directors

High on a hill we stand, fairest spot in the land….
Monday, 21 April 2014

Our 2014 annual Board of Directors meeting this Spring took us to our “fairest spot” in Tennessee, walking The Hill and gazing over the wave-tossed cove through budding trees.  We are inspired by the beauty of our summer home, and energized from planning another incredible summer of fun.  We are so excited to welcome new campers and reunite with those returning, as our minds race with new ideas for fun in the Riva-Lake sun.   Do you relish a jump on the Bean?  A cartwheel down the Lily Pad?  Do you have an idea for the next greatest art project?  Divergent games anyone??  Are you prepared to show us your soccer, volley ball and Frisbee golf skills as we reintroduce Landsports??  We cannot wait to share all of these experiences with you.  Time will fly, and soon we will be sitting at Vespers among the fireflies and cicadas, side by side with our summer sisters.

Camp Videox